Back by popular demand: Primal Passion

I was in the middle of updating my FREE STORIES page when I got a wave of requests to get Primal Passion back on there. It seems readers are very interested in the half-vampire, half-human Heroes I’ve created–in The Drakhom Taboo series at extasy books. Primal Passion is a free, short story offered in the free stories side link. It too, carries this particular paranormal element, and it’s steamy. I guess the combination is a winner, lol.

So, there you go my readers–it’s up there and ready to be downloaded…enjoy!

Leave a Reply

